Buyer's Guide

Quickly find products and resources for industrial fire and emergency response success. Enter a key word or click on the options below to find companies in our directory that are ready to help you. Listings are not an endorsement of products.

If your business falls under any of the categories listed below and you would like to be listed with us, contact Cyndie@fireworld.com for more information.

 

Industrial Fire World Buyer's Directory
Main » Directory
  
Sort By:
SCI
Will Antunes, National Sales Manager
http://www.scifireandsafety.com/
503-530-1430 P
909-444-2516 F
William.Antunes@worthingtonindustries.com
Institute of Fire Safety & Disaster Management Studies
Dharmendra Wakharikar, Chief Coordinator
http://www.checkmateservices.com/
+91 265 6698200 P
+91 265 6623339 F
contact@checkmateservices.com
Junkin Inc
Sherry Hoke,
http://www.junkinsafety.com/
502-267-7287 P
F
shoke@win.net
Milnor Laundry Systems
Marketing & Sales,
http://www.milnor.com
504-467-9591 P
504-468-3094 F
milnorinfo@milnor.com
The Hose Mule
Clint Baker,
http://www.thehosemule.com
(254) 857-8216 P
(254) 857-8216 F
cbaker@thehosemule.com
Quaker Safety Products Corp
Peter K Nicholas, VP & General Manager
http://www.quakersafety.com
215-536-2991 X 209 P
215-538-2164 F
info@quakersafety.com
Task Force Tips
Tim Mc Garry, Graphics Manager
http://www.TFT.com
219-548-1029 P
219-548-4029 F
tmc@tft.com
All Clear Fire Training and Consulting
Jim Powell, Owner
http://www.allclearfire.com
775-720-1990 P
F
OneBleve@aol.com
Solberg
Mark Pillow, Director, Sales - The Americas
http://www.solbergfoam.com
(920) 593-9445 P
F
mark.pillow@solbergfoam.com
Global Training & Compliance, Inc.
Curtis Hooper, Owner
http://www.gtac-inc.com
562-365-4694 P
562-691-0817 F
curtis@gtac-inc.com
Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last   
 
 

P: (979) 690-7559
F: (979) 690-7562

Content & Feeds

Articles
Download Magazine
Download Media Kit

Support

Feedback Form
Privacy Policy
Ads & Marketing

IFW Sites

IFW Store
IFW Gallery

 

 

Thank you for visiting! Join us in our mission by subscribing to IFW magazine, planning to attend our annual conference, using our Web accessible resources, becoming an exhibitor and advertiser, or sharing your personal input.